Will SRK redeem himself after so many debacles with this Yash Raj Romance?!

I have to be one of the biggest SRK fans out there…ever since I was 10 – I have been obsessed with him..his pictures and movie posters were  plastered all over my bedroom walls but I have to say the last couple of years have been really disappointing as a SRK fan…it feels as though SRK has stopped trying and when he tries it goes wrong…it’s been so bad that I can’t remember his last couple of releases because they were that disappointing. Yes he had Don 2 which I  absolutely loved but that is about it.  Ra. One – his baby – sucked in content and performances (the one performance that was appreciated was Arjun Ramphal’s)…yes it garnered 100 crores but it was a major disappointment for him and his fans… So SRK is back to doing what he’s best known for – ROMANCE! I’m hoping his performance and being directed by Yash Chopra will not only put him back on the map in terms of acting but reboot his fan following!

Check out the first look of the Yash Raj Romance coming out on November 13, 2012:

Wo

2 thoughts on “Will SRK redeem himself after so many debacles with this Yash Raj Romance?!

    • I know Yash Raj Entertaintment has been associated with the best of the classics over the years…I’m disappointed in the first poster of the movie but I’m hoping (fingers crossed) that its just as magical or close to being just as magical as DDLJ

Leave a Reply

