Madhuri & Sridevi on the sets of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa for the first time ever!

If you’re a bollywood fan/fob like I am then you know how big this coming together of the yesteryear Bollywood Divas is to folks like us! I have to say I never thought this day would come! And wow both of them are so fake to each other lol I guess those rumors in bollywood are right! Two Actresses can NEVER be friends lol I like how they’re tying to play nice haha.

I think Sridevi looks stunning but she’s so fake nowadays in her “real” life appearances…I prefer Sridevi in “reel” life lol Madhuri  is awesome as always but I think she doesn’t look as stunning as Sridevi but that might be because she didn’t get as much botox or surgery as Sridevi (its the truth peepz – check out the old pics – Sri got a nose job and so much more done – she looks fab – she did know when to say no to the knife)

Additionally, its worth watch Karan Johar dance to SOTY’s “Radha” – lmao -ya’all know what I’m thinking – all those rumors have to be TRUE haha!

What are your thoughts?

Check out the video:

FF to 2:20 to about 3:30 to see the fake Sridevi and Madhuri Act lol

FF to 9:00 to about 10:15 to see Madhuri and  (she makes an effort Sri doesn’t lol) Sridevi

FF to 13:00 to about 14:05 to see Karan Johar break it down to the song “Radha” from SOTY haha

4 thoughts on “Madhuri & Sridevi on the sets of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa for the first time ever!

  1. Although both of them are two of my fav leading ladies, I prefer Madhuri’s look to Sridevi’s. You’re right, at least Sridevi knew when to say stop, Rekha should’ve taken some notes 😉 lol.

    • I prefer Madhuri as well but felt like her make up could have been better. I liked her sari way better than Sridevis outfit. Poor Rekha… She cakes it on beyond belief lol peeps need to know when to stop lol

  2. dunno if the rumors re: karan are true.. all i know is in pakistan… a LOT of the guys think it’s normal to dance like that. lol i give sridevi credit… one of the few women who used all that to her benefit and seriously looks amazing. but yeah prefer madhuri’s look. makeup could’ve been better but at least she looked more natural… and well, her age! lol btw – she still dances better. hahahaha

    • Really? I dunno dude he was having too much fun being Radha lol totally agree with you on Madhuri being the better dancer. I just didn’t like the fact that she didn’t even put in the effort to dance. Like for dhak dhak you could tell Sri was uncomfortable but Madhuri danced to Sri’s song with ease and confidence. I like Sri the actress she doesn’t have a charming personality in real life at all. Her interviews suck big time!

Leave a Reply

