SRK vs. Ajay Devgn on November 13, 2012

Ajay Devgn is a versatile actor probably more than Shahrukh Khan, sadly my loyalty like many others lies with Shahrukh Khan. I’m not sure why Ajay Devgn is going to release his home production Son of Sardar the same day as Shahrukh Khan’s Jab Tak Jaan. Sure SOS has a huge star cast like Sanjay Dutt, Juhi Chawla, and Sonakshi Sinha but it’s not match for the first time pairing of the non-actor pretty girl Katrina Kaif and Shahrukh Khan (sorry guys I just don’t get how Katrina gets by just on looks in Bollywood…I wish she learned how to act maybe then she’s be compared to the likes of Aishwarya Rai…Kats needs to deliver in the acting department…pretty can only take you so far lol) Coming back to SOS, I probably will go see it in the theater because I love my share of the bollywood tadka type of movie but I will not see it on November 13th. Ajay needs to back it up…sure he has his share of Rs.100 Crore movies to his credit but then again no one I mean no one is King Khan…

Check out the song promo from SOS:

Leave a Reply

